Mayor Domogan forms transition team for next Baguio mayor

0 397

Baguio City Mayor Mauricio Domogan has created a transition team for the smooth turnover of leadership after the May 13 elections.

The Baguio politiko is in his third and last term as mayor.

Domogan is running for Baguio representative.

Aside from him, members of the transition team include City Administrator Carlos Canilao, 15 department heads, two division chiefs, Department of the Interior and Local Government Baguio City Director Evelyn Trinidad, and an officer of the Baguio Association of Retired Persons to represent the civil society or people’s organization.

The transition team will conduct a turnover ceremony on June 30.

Facebook Comments