Majority of North Luzon to remain under Alert Level 1 til April 30

0 115

The Majority of Northern Luzon will remain under COVID-19 Alert Level 1 until the end of April, Malacañang said on Wednesday, April 13.

According to the announcement, Dagupan City, Ilocos Norte, Ilocos Sur, La Union, Pangasinan, Abra, Apayao, Baguio City, Mountain Province, Kalinga, Batanes, Cagayan, City of Santiago, Isabela, and Quirino will all be placed under the most relaxed quarantine classification in the country.

Meanwhile, Benguet and Ifugao will be placed under Alert Level 2 from April 16 to 30.

Facebook Comments